Leave Feedback
Stacked Boxes

AVONDALE MINI STORAGE

3111 Church Street, Scottdale, GA 30079

33 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
3 Weeks Ago
"Always very friendly service. The manager has always been very helpful. they will send you reminders about your payment and sometimes even call."
~Edward deGruy
1 Month Ago
"Sandra Gibson was fantastic. She showed me a unit that was prefect for my overflow. I'm selling my house needed a large unit, but Ms Sandra showed how to use all the space in the unit, and I was able to rent a smaller unit. Ms Sandra did not try to up-sell me, she did make recommendations on packing supplies. These have proved very helpful and economical. I can definitely recommend Ms Sandra and Avondale mini storage. Thank you Ms Sandra. Joyce J."
~Joyce Joyner
3 Months Ago
"Good, clean & pretty safe facility!! Wish there were a gate & codes to get into the grounds though."
~Karmell Clair
5 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~John Gunter
6 Months Ago
"Carmen was so friendly , great prices would highly recommend!!!"
~Norma Cullen
7 Months Ago
"Helpful and friendly staff. Clean facility"
~Donald King
9 Months Ago
"4 stars"
~Beverly Burch
11 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~felix edy
"Wonderful onsite staff."
~Hope
"In every measurable way they beat every other storage place there ever was. I've been doing business with them for about 10 years off and on. This is an independent storage place. Their prices are always lower than the chains, their atentiveness is higher, access to the unit is always more direct, they don't play that game where they keep raising the rent until you move out, if you have an issue they fix it, their prices on moving boxes, locks and whatnot are lower than U-Haul, and they tell the truth. Go ahead... look at some of my other reviews and see that I almost never say nice things about a place."
~Kahle Davis
Map to Location
Call Location