Leave Feedback
Stacked Boxes

AVONDALE MINI STORAGE

3111 Church Street, Scottdale, GA 30079

37 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
3 Days Ago
"4 stars"
~Kimeka Robinson
1 Week Ago
"The people at Avondale Mini Storage are very friendly and helpful."
~Loren Jacobs
1 Week Ago
"5 stars"
~Lori Thomas
1 Week Ago
"Great staff and great place to go if you need a LARGE UNIT (i had a 10'x40') Facility is kinda tucked away on church st so not a ton of traffic (which is nice when you're trying to load or unload) Highly recommend!"
~S Chaney
2 Months Ago
"Always very friendly service. The manager has always been very helpful. they will send you reminders about your payment and sometimes even call."
~Edward deGruy
3 Months Ago
"Sandra Gibson was fantastic. She showed me a unit that was prefect for my overflow. I'm selling my house needed a large unit, but Ms Sandra showed how to use all the space in the unit, and I was able to rent a smaller unit. Ms Sandra did not try to up-sell me, she did make recommendations on packing supplies. These have proved very helpful and economical. I can definitely recommend Ms Sandra and Avondale mini storage. Thank you Ms Sandra. Joyce J."
~Joyce Joyner
5 Months Ago
"Good, clean & pretty safe facility!! Wish there were a gate & codes to get into the grounds though."
~Karmell Clair
7 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~John Gunter
8 Months Ago
"Carmen was so friendly , great prices would highly recommend!!!"
~Norma Cullen
9 Months Ago
"Helpful and friendly staff. Clean facility"
~Donald King
Map to Location
Call Location