Leave Feedback
Stacked Boxes

AVONDALE MINI STORAGE

3111 Church Street, Scottdale, GA 30079

42 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
1 Week Ago
"Sandra was very professional and at the same time caring. She immediately made me feel that this the best place in georgia for storing your belonging. I highly recommend Avondale Mini."
~Gloria Pruitt
2 Weeks Ago
"5 stars"
~Stuart Smith
2 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Mike Walker
2 Months Ago
"I met Mrs.Carmel the storage manager & she greeted me with a warm smile. We talked about me transitioning from another town & she gave me the highlights about Atlanta. The information was so inviting & Mrs. Carmel was a wonderful person to do business with. I look forward to continuing doing business with Avondale mini storage in the future!"
~Aretha groove mood
3 Months Ago
"4 stars"
~Kimeka Robinson
3 Months Ago
"The people at Avondale Mini Storage are very friendly and helpful."
~Loren Jacobs
3 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Lori Thomas
4 Months Ago
"Great staff and great place to go if you need a LARGE UNIT (i had a 10'x40') Facility is kinda tucked away on church st so not a ton of traffic (which is nice when you're trying to load or unload) Highly recommend!"
~S Chaney
6 Months Ago
"Always very friendly service. The manager has always been very helpful. they will send you reminders about your payment and sometimes even call."
~Edward deGruy
6 Months Ago
"Sandra Gibson was fantastic. She showed me a unit that was prefect for my overflow. I'm selling my house needed a large unit, but Ms Sandra showed how to use all the space in the unit, and I was able to rent a smaller unit. Ms Sandra did not try to up-sell me, she did make recommendations on packing supplies. These have proved very helpful and economical. I can definitely recommend Ms Sandra and Avondale mini storage. Thank you Ms Sandra. Joyce J."
~Joyce Joyner
Map to Location
Call Location