Leave Feedback

COVID-19 Update: Your safety is our top priority - Contact-Free service & rentals available now. Learn More

Stacked Boxes

AVONDALE MINI STORAGE

3111 Church Street, Scottdale, GA 30079

43 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
1 Month Ago
"Sandra was awesome! Unfortunately, I need climate control. She assisted me and answered some questions for me. If I ever need storage for any reason it doesn’t require climate control, this is the place I would be. Thanks for your customer service it is appreciated!"
~Kathryn Kain
2 Months Ago
"Never had a problem with this place. Super great manager. She was always right on top of things. Great spaces. VERY reasonably priced. Great location for my needs."
~Edward deGruy
6 Months Ago
"Sandra was very professional and at the same time caring. She immediately made me feel that this the best place in georgia for storing your belonging. I highly recommend Avondale Mini."
~Gloria Pruitt
6 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Stuart Smith
8 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Mike Walker
8 Months Ago
"I met Mrs.Carmel the storage manager & she greeted me with a warm smile. We talked about me transitioning from another town & she gave me the highlights about Atlanta. The information was so inviting & Mrs. Carmel was a wonderful person to do business with. I look forward to continuing doing business with Avondale mini storage in the future!"
~Aretha groove mood
9 Months Ago
"4 stars"
~Kimeka Robinson
9 Months Ago
"The people at Avondale Mini Storage are very friendly and helpful."
~Loren Jacobs
9 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Lori Thomas
9 Months Ago
"Great staff and great place to go if you need a LARGE UNIT (i had a 10'x40') Facility is kinda tucked away on church st so not a ton of traffic (which is nice when you're trying to load or unload) Highly recommend!"
~S Chaney
Map to Location
Call Location