Skip Nav
CONTACT-FREE LEASING Easy As 1, 2, 3!
Find Your Unit
Leave A Review

Reviews

45 Customer Reviews

Customer Testimonials

See What People Love About Us!

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased that feedback as well.

6 Days Ago
"5 stars"
- Nat Trejo
3 Weeks Ago
"5 stars"
- Office crew
1 Month Ago
"4 stars"
- Bob Craigmile
2 Months Ago
"5 stars"
- Field Coxe
3 Months Ago
"Never had a problem with this place. Super great manager. She was always right on top of things. Great spaces. VERY reasonably priced. Great location for my needs. Sandra is very helpful."
- Edward deGruy
4 Months Ago
"5 stars"
- Lynn Williams9you
9 Months Ago
"I have had a lot of mini storage units over the years and Sandra at Avondale is by far the best storage manager I have ever dealt with. I got my first unit at Avondale about a year ago and needed a second temporary one this week. As always, Sandra was helpful, polite and efficient. On a hot day like today she usually offers me a bottle of water to stay cool. Don’t think you are going to get that kind of service anywhere else in Atlanta. I came to Avondale Mini in the first place because of their reasonable prices. I stay there because of the great service I get from Sandra. The owner is very lucky to have her."
- Robert Gerwig
"Sandra was awesome! Unfortunately, I need climate control. She assisted me and answered some questions for me. If I ever need storage for any reason it doesn’t require climate control, this is the place I would be. Thanks for your customer service it is appreciated!"
- Kathryn Kain
"Sandra was very professional and at the same time caring. She immediately made me feel that this the best place in georgia for storing your belonging. I highly recommend Avondale Mini."
- Gloria Pruitt
"5 stars"
- Stuart Smith